My my My my

BJFL Board of Directors met in January 2017 to name committee leads and elect officers.

A listing of all BJFL Board of Directors may be found on the Contacts page.


President Alan McKelvey
Vice President Chris Farnsworth
Secretary Eric Davis
Treasurer Eric Lewis
IEFA/Jr. Bulldog Head Coach Chris Hamilton

League Coordinators

IEFA/Jr. Bulldogs  
Majors Jason Cole
4th Grade Curt Hill
3rd Grade Andy Leininger
2nd Grade Jeff Jackowski
Instructional Rookie Josh Reynolds
Flag Josh Reynolds


Committee Name Lead Members
Building/Grounds Brad Weedon Andy Leininger
By-Laws/Rules Curt Hill  
Coach Selection/League Coordinators Ryan Hoover Chris Thompson
Jason Cole
Lloyd Brown
Concessions Troy Frank Joe Xinopoulos
Equipment (Gear) Jeff McQuillen

Jason Cole

Chris Snodderley

Equipment (Apparel/Jerseys) Charlie Brodt Jeff Jackowski
IEFA Committee  

Chris Farnsworth

IT / Registration Eric Davis Chad LaRoche
Social Media Representative Chad LaRoche Marshall Jones
Player/Coach Development Lloyd Brown

Jeff Jackowski

​Brian Williams

Referees Eric Lewis Jim Edwards
Safety Committee/Trainers Jeremy Dunn Chris Thompson
Scheduling Josh Simpson  
Sponsorship Jeremy Wagner Steve Sarjent
Eric Lewis
Trophies/Pictures Chris Farnsworth Curt Hill