Sponsored By:   BGBC CPA's & Advisors
Brownsburg, IN
My my My my

BJFL Board of Directors met in January 2018 to name committee leads and elect officers.

A listing of all BJFL Board of Directors may be found on the Contacts page.


President Alan McKelvey
Vice President Chris Farnsworth
Secretary Eric Davis
Treasurer Eric Lewis

League Coordinators

IEFA/Jr. Bulldogs Lloyd Brown
Majors Alan McKelvey/Chris Thompson
4th Grade Jason Cole
3rd Grade Jeff Jackowski
2nd Grade Chris Farnsworth
Instructional Rookie Josh Reynolds
Flag Josh Reynolds


Committee Name Lead Members
Building/Grounds Steve Sarjent Brad Grant
By-Laws/Rules Curt Hill Brian Polston
Coach Selection/League Coordinators Ryan Hoover Chris Thompson
Jason Cole
Lloyd Brown
Concessions Troy Frank Jason Cole
Equipment (Gear) Jeff McQuillen

Brian Polston

Equipment (Apparel/Jerseys) Jeff Jackowski  
IEFA Committee Lloyd Brown


IT / Registration Eric Davis Chad LaRoche
Social Media Representative Chad LaRoche Marshall Jones
Player/Coach Development Lloyd Brown

Jeff Jackowski​

Referees Eric Lewis Jim Edwards
Safety Committee/Trainers Chris Thompson  
Scheduling Josh Reynolds  
Sponsorship Jeremy Wagner Danny Wood
Brad Grant
Trophies/Pictures Chris Farnsworth Joe Xinopoulos